Wonder what’ll happen tomorrow…

The more I read and know…the more disillusioned and disheartened I get. My heart is almost sinking. What will they say tomorrow. Not something nice for sure…but how bad…how bad is it…what stage…

I was so much better and happy a week back, with all those health problems and other problems I had in life. Actually I was so happy, had no problems at all…or atleast I had learnt to cope with them. How just the sudden knowledge of something gets depression in your life, without it directly affecting you substantially, presently. For the first time, I really don’t want to know my future, maybe because I can guess a part of it…

Leave a Reply

