Life is so very Beautiful

It’s not just an eye opener. It shook me completely. I have never been so happy and so sad in my life.

The last two days (earlier in the week) were probably one of the saddest days of my life. For the first time I realized what real depression felt like. And for the first time I felt so happy yesterday…so so absolutely happy to live my life, just the way it is. I have never felt so have to have epilepsy! My dear darling Epilepsy, my baby…we’ll be friends forever. I’ll never ever treat you badly from now on. I’ll never say anything bad about you. I love my life…every bit of it!!!

For the first time I realized that the nervous system is very important…but there are other parts of the body which are important too.

Death is not the worst that can happen to a person…though that is something I already knew, but never actually felt it. There is a lot of difference between knowing something, try to imagine it in your mind and actually feeling the real possibility of it. Of course actually going through something is …well, no words. I wish no one…absolutely no one has to suffer any of this. Health is definitely the real wealth. Forget about comparing…nothing even comes close.

Life is so beautiful. It is so very beautiful…you really can’t afford to take anything for granted.

Leave a Reply

